TV Finder / ReleasesBrowseTop 100New
Advanced | My History
Preferences
 
  

DMCA Compliance Statistics

Everybody and their dog releases DMCA request statistics (about which RIAA does not give a shit apparently) — so we figured we also should show people that we are warm and fuzzy and comply to DMCA.

Please note that we've started storing detailed takedown requests information rather recently — numbers shown reflect requests we've recieved since December 2011. We were processing takedowns before that, of course — just did not store statistics.

Requests We've Complied To: 2,138,449

Number above is the number of torrents that were deleted from our index. Grand total. Proof that we are good. Look at it once more.

So, on average we comply to (which means, log, analyze, remove content and respond by e-mail) to 1692 DMCA requests per day, give or take.

Top-100 DMCA Senders

It's not a secret that there's a whole new industry of racketeering — known as "intellectual property protection services" grown in recent years in the internets.

Table below displays top hundred of DMCA request senders (basically, companies profiting from alledged copyright infringment by "protecting" from it).

We log contents of From header in incoming emails — results may seem a bit messy, as some companies (muso.com is the nastiest one) actually forge e-mail headers (to make e-mail appear more official?). Still, it's an interesting piece of data, enjoy.

P.S. Our DMCA Policy is available here if you're looking for a way to add your name to this list.

Sender e-mail # of Requests
<infringement@removeyourmedia.com> | Remove Your Media Legal Support <infringement@removeyourmedia.c 331,874
Nate Glass <nate@takedownpiracy.com> 321,860
RIAA Antipiracy <Antipiracy@riaa.com> 115,763
microsoft-notices@marketly.com 114,866
DMCA Force <notice@dmcaforce.com> 94,040
contact@xtakedowns.com | xTakedowns <contact@xtakedowns.com> 65,139
Antipiracy <antipiracy@riaa.com> 62,740
Remove Your Media Legal Support <infringement@removeyourmedia.com> 60,285
PG DMCA Abuse Alert <pgabuse@pornguardian.com> | pgabuse@pornguardian.com 50,852
remedies@attributor.com 42,849
Русаков Павел <prusakov@tnt-tv.ru> 37,601
Entura International LTD <takedown@entura.co.uk> 36,802
| notices@ifpi.org 34,380
dmca <dmca@removeyourcontent.com> 33,706
Notices <Notices@ifpi.org> 30,430
Adam Dobrowolski / Monolith Films <abuse@monolith-films.pl> 29,365
notice <notice@theesa.com> 29,229
info@muso.com 28,285
Media Anti Piracy Investigator #5 <internet5@publishers-antipiracy.net> 20,746
CIU-Online Notice <Notice@ciu-online.net> 20,487
<infringement@removeyourmedia.com> | Remove Your Media <infringement@removeyourmedia.com> 20,224
notices@ifpi.org 19,251
DMCA Force <notice@dmcaforcenotice.com> 15,361
copyright@aiplex.com 14,779
Sarah May <sarah.may@audiolock.net> 14,078
notice@publishers-antipiracy.net 12,099
PSH DMCA Abuse Alert <PSHabuse@piracystopshere.com> | PSHabuse@piracystopshere.com 11,929
Иванов Сергей <sivanov@tnt-tv.ru> 10,845
JN <JN@websheriff.com> 10,453
Ian Noble - Copyright Infringement Portal <ian.noble@copyrightinfringementportal.com> 10,350
<enforcement@fact-uk.org.uk> | Enforcement <enforcement@fact-uk.org.uk> 8,291
copyright@fact-uk.org.uk 8,060
post@webkontrol.ru 7,441
notices@webcapio.com 7,307
Chris Lahay <chris@x-art.com> 7,116
Brandon Ritters <britters@iparrow.com> 7,064
<dmca@removeyourcontent.com> | Removeyourcontent Legal Support <dmca@removeyourcontent.com> 5,928
"Sarah May" <sarah.may@audiolock.net> | Sarah May <sarah.may@audiolock.net> 5,876
post@webkino.tv 5,504
counter-notice@attributor.com | remedies@attributor.com 5,151
Dieter.Denzer@bertelsmann.de 5,053
copyrightabuse@opsecsecurity.de 4,983
antipiracy@aiplex.com 4,876
info@ripblock.net 4,860
Dennis de Laat - Link-Busters <dennisdelaat@link-busters.com> 4,830
Digital Copyright Consultancy <digitalcopyright@btinternet.com> 4,449
Microsoft Anti Piracy Investigator #5 <internet5@microsoft-antipiracy.com> 4,395
"Abuse CzechAV.com - Netlook s.r.o." <abuse@czechav.com> 3,894
NFL Antipiracy Investigator #5 <internet5@nfl-antipiracy.net> 3,841
"chris@x-art.com" <chris@x-art.com> 3,815
dmitry@webkontrol.ru | post@webkontrol.ru 3,680
herve.lemaire@leakid.com 3,639
IPR VIOLATIONS <violations@ipr-global.com> 3,574
Protectyon <remove@protectyon.com> 3,527
couter-notice@attributor.com | remedies@attributor.com 3,510
"TID:Protect" <dmca@tidprotect.com> 3,396
Navnit Kumar <microsoft-notices@marketly.com> 3,295
MediaSentry Copyright Enforcement <copyright2@mediasentry.com> 3,161
xTakeDowns Info <contact@xtakedowns.com> 2,825
alexandra@webkontrol.ru | post@webkontrol.ru 2,816
Removeyourcontent Legal Support <dmca@removeyourcontent.com> 2,806
Microsoft Anti Piracy Investigator #2 <internet2@microsoft-antipiracy.com> 2,791
Thomas Becker <thomas.becker@ventegus.com> 2,694
"Hill, Michael" <mhill@rosettastone.com> 2,675
Media Antipiracy Investigator #6 <internet6@publishers-antipiracy.net> 2,593
Antipiracy Aiplex <antipiracy@aiplex.com> 2,584
"Joseph Wisner / GrayZone, Inc." <grayzone@grayzone.com> 2,552
takedown@entura.co.uk 2,462
antipiracy@guardlex.com 2,374
NFL Anti Piracy Investigator #3 <internet3@nfl-antipiracy.net> 2,295
<copyright@fact-uk.org.uk> | Enforcement <enforcement@fact-uk.org.uk> 2,190
Michelle Merritt <merrittm@teachco.com> 2,176
Media Anti Piracy Investigator #2 <internet2@publishers-antipiracy.net> 2,135
internet.enforcement@markscan.in 1,894
Sheri_Cottreau@idg.com 1,849
olga@webkontrol.ru | post@webkontrol.ru 1,821
Ivanov Sergey <boston.rus@gmail.com> 1,795
Hans Groef <h.groef@pointerbp.nl> 1,770
maxim@webkontrol.ru | post@webkontrol.ru 1,697
legalnotice@aciuf.org 1,687
Nuclear Blast GmbH <legal@muso.com> | patrick@nuclearblast.de 1,672
"Dey, Megha" <megha.dey@pearson.com> 1,607
John Pace <antipiracy@guardlex.com> | antipiracy@guardlex.com 1,604
"Bitsnoop.com Team" <voldemar.poupkine@bitsnoop.com> 1,579
copyright1@ricomanagement.com 1,550
antipiracy <antipiracy@aiplex.com> 1,533
copyrightadmin@ricomanagement.com 1,440
indexresponse@ipreportmatrix.com 1,431
Zuffa <zuffa@digitalavenues.com> 1,408
Stéphane LUINO <Stephane.Luino@scpp.fr> 1,389
Julius Jankauskas <julius@enigmasoftware.com> 1,364
Legal Notice <legalnotice@aciuf.net> 1,340
copyright@blue-efficience.com 1,325
Jeff Kehler <links@dmcaguardian.com> | contact@dmcaguardian.com 1,261
Aiplex AntiPiracy <antipiracy@aiplex.com> 1,258
Onsist Agent <agent@onsist.net> 1,180
zuffa@digitalavenues.com 1,162
"Rebecca [TID Protect]" <rebecca@trackitdown.net> 1,121
DMCA <notice@dmca.pro> 1,107
remove@protectyon.com 1,100
Last queries: • windows activation windows 7 • miyavi discography • calvary hillsong worship • tvrip french • anal creampie • スプリガン • russian incest • big moe • make love to me beyonce mp... • rbd -306 • lil wayne bill gatin • far cry 3 ac • nude girls • babes amirah adara angel s... • mr criminal ft x • e-40 thats right • life lessons • buscarei enquanto eu viver... • the jacka • rock pop • ghetto slumber party porn • james newton howard the ha... • guy guy • fabolous told yall freestyle • lyrics closer nino • palisades whatever you wan... • opie song soa • liblicensemanager • 북한 • teenage mutant turtles More searches »
 
  TV Finder / ReleasesBrowseTop 100New
 Advanced | My History
Preferences
   

AboutCloud - Queries - TrackersFAQBlog - Twitter
Kinda © 2008-2012 | Site Stats - API | Privacy - DMCA / Stats - Contact
Bitcoin: 1Fcdfi4qGkD1obikztnH8U9bumUkJMiTPg